charlotte,┬ánc free classifieds
backpage.com > charlotte adult entertainment > charlotte adult jobs

Posted: Wednesday, August 1, 2012 1:06 AM

Replyclick here

Sweet, loving SWM 44, with beautiful house to share with an outstanding, personable lady who can be my live-in companion.

What you get: You get to live in a big, beautiful, clean 3br/2ba, brick house.
You'll have your own furnished room with queen sized bed, private bathroom, nightstand, dresser, HDTv, Xbox, PS2,
standard size closet, ice cold air conditioning in the summer, warm heat in the winter time, kitchen access, washer and dryer access,
and access to the very private back yard and patio which is perfect for laying in the sun.
Home is near Rama rd and Brace rd, so please do Google-map it first to make sure it is in a desired location for you.

What it costs you: $100.00 per month + 12 hours of your time each week to provide friendship and companionship. That is it.

Please keep in mind, my spare room typically rents for $650.00 + $150.00 for half of the utilities per month.

Ideal live-in companion qualities: Must be in perfect health, smile easily, have a very pleasant, easy going personality, and able to engage in intelligent conversation.

Preferences might include someone with brown hair,
who tans easier than burning,
is between 5'2" and 5'7" in height,
younger than me,
is height-weight proportionate,
and is physically attractive.
Prefer no/few tattoos. Be 100% single/unattached.
These are just preferences, and not set in stone.

Job duties include but not limited to: friendship, companionship, biking, dinning out, running errands together, movies out, watching tv together, massages, and/or simply sitting with me while I play video games. No s*x.

When writing, please include your name, age, if you own a car,
any household pet allergies, if you are currently employed, your current town of residence, if you have id or not, and 2-3 clear, recent photos. Mystery ladies without valid id need not apply. Background check may be run. No kids/pets please. No ladies who will be coming in the house after midnight.

No texts or emails from cell phones please.
No links to Facebook, (or other social media websites)

Poster's age: 44

• Location: Charlotte, Charlotte NC

• Post ID: 8583700 charlotte
charlotte.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.