search
backpage.com > Charlotte adult entertainment >

Charlotte escorts

thick .sexy weekend.56assss they used call me cord bread now call me juisey tastes
Welcome Guys im available in your city for a short... CHARLOTTE
  
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call...
  
💦👅 Today only limited incalls 👅💦New Special 😻😽Your Wish is my Command💋🚘🏤🏠 Call Me 📲
Hello Gentlemen Its Kristina. I'm 5'7 I'm a 34b 145lbs... Outcalls / incalls near uptown💋👄🏠🏤🚘
  
🎉👄§kiLL€Ð LiP§👅BBW🌙🌞THiCk BIG🔥💦44ddd JuIcY🍎💦FREAK💥👅
YOU DREAM IT .... I MAKE IT HAPPEN💋!! 👍Allow me... Freedom dr area
  
Sun. Aug. 30
Sat. Aug. 29
"BBW" Biggest BOOTY!! - 37 (rock hill / charlotte)
🍭💦 NAUGHTY*Italian juicy *BBW* - 25 (Glenwood ; incall only🍭)
Sexy Thick Chocolate £ :-) Kema - 34 (Where ever you are in Charlotte)
Fri. Aug. 28
Fancy ready when u are fun size sexy thick - 26 (South Charlotte, Rock hill.Gastonia all)
Thu. Aug. 27
Fancy ready when u are fun size sexy thick - 24 (South Charlotte, Rock hill.Gastonia all)
Wed. Aug. 26
Tue. Aug. 25
Mon. Aug. 24
Sat. Aug. 22
Thu. Aug. 20
Wed. Aug. 19
Mon. Aug. 17
Sat. Aug. 15
Thu. Aug. 13
Wed. Aug. 12
Mon. Aug. 10
Sun. Aug. 9
60 Special 60 Special 60Special 60 Special - 23 (charlotte and surrounding areas)
Tue. Aug. 4
Sat. Aug. 1
Fri. Jul. 31
Additional Ads
Sun. Aug. 30
Sat. Aug. 29
Chocolate kisses - 25 (Charlotte)
Chocolate kisses - 26 (Charlotte)
Chocolate kisses - 26 (Charlotte)
Chocolate kisses - 25 (Charlotte)
Chocolate kisses - 25 (Charlotte)
Chocolate kisses - 26 (Charlotte)
Chocolate kisses - 25 (Charlotte)
Pretty black - 26 (Charlotte)
Pretty black - 26 (Charlotte)
Pretty black - 25 (Charlotte)
Pretty black - 26 (Charlotte)
The infamous MOON🌙S🍭cker get while I'm here - 22 (Incalls Sardis rd north & Monroe rd)
Pretty black - 26 (Charlotte)
I'm back for a limited time only ....716-597-5626 - 22 (Incall ( Sardis rd north & Monroe) out)
Pretty black - 26 (Charlotte)
Pretty black - 27 (Charlotte)
Pretty black - 27 (Charlotte)
Pretty. Black - 27 (Charlotte)
Pretty black - 27 (Charlotte)
Chocolate kisses - 24 (Charlotte)
Chocolate kisses - 25 (Charlotte)
Chocolate kisses - 25 (Charlotte)
Chocolate kisses - 25 (Charlotte)
Pretty black - 27 (Charlotte)
Chocolate treat - 25 (Charlotte)
Afternoon treat - 25 (Charlotte)
Sexi hottie waitn to melt ur popsicle! - 25 (Charlotte/77s exit 7 area)
Fri. Aug. 28
💧💧P.Rican Barbi readi to pleazz - 25 (Charlotte/77s exit 7 area)
Supa Sexi Exotic P.Rican💧💧& Readi - 25 (Charlotte/77s exit 7 area)
Thu. Aug. 27
**Chocolate** - 23 (Charlotte Nc)
**Chocolate** - 23 (Charlotte Nc)
**Chocolate** - 23 (Charlotte Nc)
AsK AbOUt $p3cials** - 24 (East Charlotte)
Wed. Aug. 26
Special - 23 (Charlotte)
Lil Thick and Delicious - 25 (South Charlotte)
come play with me :-* - 24 (East Charlotte)
sponsor:
thick .sexy weekend.56assss they used call me cord bread now call me juisey tastes
Welcome Guys im available in your city for a short... CHARLOTTE
  
 
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call...
  
 
💦👅 Today only limited incalls 👅💦New Special 😻😽Your Wish is my Command💋🚘🏤🏠 Call Me 📲
Hello Gentlemen Its Kristina. I'm 5'7 I'm a 34b 145lbs... Outcalls / incalls near uptown💋👄🏠🏤🚘
  
 
🎉👄§kiLL€Ð LiP§👅BBW🌙🌞THiCk BIG🔥💦44ddd JuIcY🍎💦FREAK💥👅
YOU DREAM IT .... I MAKE IT HAPPEN💋!! 👍Allow me... Freedom dr area
  

charlotte.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com